We are streaming live now, click here to watch.

FEEDBACK

Alpha Course

Alpha-Mark-Red_Med-5Explore life’s big questions in an informal and friendly environment

The Alpha course is an opportunity to explore and understand what it means to be a Christian. The course is for 10 weeks and consists of a series of talks looking at topics including “Who is Jesus?” and “Why did He die?”. We meet for a free meal and each talk is followed by discussions in small groups.

Alpha is for everyone, no question is out of bounds and you are free to discuss as much or as little as you wish.

Monday evenings at 7:30pm to 9:30pm. We meet for a meal together (free of charge) and each talk is followed by discussions in small groups.

Location:
Lansdowne Church, Woodbury Avenue.

Dates
Monday 24 September
Monday 1 October
Monday 8 October
Monday 15 October
Monday 29 October
Monday 5 November
Monday 12 November
Monday 19 November
Monday 26 November
Monday 3 December

If you have any questions about the course, please do email the church office at office@lansdownechurch.uk or telephone 01202 297977.

See pdf version of our leaflet HERE.

Welcome to Lansdowne

What do we believe?

Click here to find out

We run the Alpha course here

New course starting 24 September

Find out more